IRON MAIDEN _ Doctor-doctor

Dari salah satu supergroup rock asal Inggris Heavy Metal IRON MAIDEN yg eksis sejak th 1970 an dengan doctor-doctornya
album ini dirilis sekitar th 1974

Inilah lyrics dari lagu ini:

IRON MAIDEN LYRICS
“Doctor, Doctor”
(originally by UFO)

Doctor doctor, please, don’t you know I’m goin’ fast
Doctor doctor, please, don’t you know I just can’t live
She walked up to me and really stole my heart
And then she started to take my body apart

[Chorus:]
Livin’ lovin’ I’m on the run
So far away from you
Livin’ lovin’ I’m on the run
So far away from you

Doctor doctor, please, don’t you know I just can’t live
Doctor doctor, please, don’t you know I’m goin’ fast
It’s only just a moment
She’s turning paranoid
That’s not a situation for a nervous boy

Doctor doctor, please, don’t you know I’m goin’ fast
Doctor doctor, please, don’t you know I just can’t live
But you look so angry as I crawled across your floor
She’s got the strength, and I can’t take any more

[Chorus:]

Doctor doctor, please, don’t you know I’m goin’ fast
Doctor doctor, please, don’t you know I just can’t live
But you look so angry as I crawled across your floor
She’s got the strength, and I can’t take any more

Tentang bocahbrengkele

Saya dilahirkan di kota Semarang 50 th yg lalu, disebuah kampung namanya Gisiksari. dan saya dibesarkan dikampung Petompon yg merupakan tetangga kampung Gisiksari.saya sangat bahagia mempunyai orangtua yang sangat sayang pada saya.dan kini saya harus juga sayang pada emak saya karena bapak saya sudah alm.
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Tak Berkategori. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

